The world of Nikonians -

home > about > Nikonians Beta Users

Nikonians wouldn't be what it is today without all of you Beta Users who have helped us throughout the last month of beta testing, contributing with ideas, material and filing bug reports

We, J. Ramón Palacios from Mexico and Bo Stahlbrandt from Germany want to thank you all sincerely for making this the best community on the web for Nikon users!


The Nikonians Beta Users Were

Alan Clifton (AlanC)

Andrew Brosig (brosig)

Ben Poon (benpoon)

Bill Briggs (unklbil)

Bob Petzinger (cobluner)

Bjørn Rørslett (nfoto)

Dan Zimmerman (2yellowdogs)

Doug Dever (f5fstop)

Drew Unger (hummeriah)

Ed Leonard (mooska3)

George Mitev (gemibgr)

Georges Pelpel (gpelpel)

James Jones (jrivesj)

Jeff Dye (Utah)

Jim Guffey (jguffey)

Ken Rockwell (kenrockwell)

Kho King (koh77)

Martin Widmann (Marvin)

Michael Hoffman (michaelhoffman)

Michiel Kamermans (Mikepoison)

Mike Graham (Merlin), R.I.P.

Sarhat Petrosyan (sarhat)

Scott McGrath (smcgrath)

Stefano Crosio (scrosio)

Subhash Solanki (subhash)

Thomas Dall (basilides)

Tony Wayman (Tony Wayman)

Victor Newman (vfnewman)


Thank you guys! (we hope we didn't missed anyone of you here)

Additional thanks go out to all the members who did registered and contributed to the community in its first month!

JRP & Bo,
see also

Nikonians Genesis
Terms of use

Privacy statement
Photo contest
Member profiles
Proud to be a Nikonian

About - Contact - News - RSS - Newsletters - Membership - Awards - Testimonials - Terms - Privacy - Help

Copyright © Nikonians 2000 - 2015
All Rights Reserved

Nikonians is a registered trademark of
Nikon, Nikonos and Nikkor are registered trademarks of Nikon Corporation.

The nikonia, nikonian and nikonians domains are not associated with Nikon Corporation
nor with any of its subsidiaries or affiliates in any way.

This community is best visited using a JavaScript enabled generation 4 browser or later
with a monitor resolution of 800 x 600 or higher.

Nikonians Academy
  Nikonians merchandise