Even though we ARE Nikon lovers,we are NOT affiliated with Nikon Corp. in any way.

English German French

Sign up Login
Home Forums Articles Galleries Recent Photos Contest Help Search News Workshops Shop Upgrade Membership Recommended
members
All members Wiki Contests Vouchers Apps Newsletter THE NIKONIAN™ Magazines Podcasts Fundraising
mjhach

Simcoe, CA
612 posts

Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author
mjhach Gold Member Nikonian since 17th Dec 2010
Thu 10-Jan-13 02:20 PM

I have Kelby's book (and read it ).
After making edits, do I have to Export to Explorer folders to save the files or can I leave them in LR4 just as they are edited.

I noticed that when I deleted some unwanted edits on virtual copies, sometimes that whole stack of 2-3 images is wiped out to the Recycle bin and I have to go back to it to retrieve them. I just undated to LR4.3 - that is supposed to have fixed that issue - am I correct??

Visit my Nikonians gallery.

Subject
ID
Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
1
Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
4
     Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
5
          Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
8
Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
2
Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
3
Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
6
     Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
7
Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
9
Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
10
Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
11
     Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
12
     Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
16
     Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
15
          Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
17
          Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
18
               Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
19
          Reply message RE: LR4 - Saving Files
20

G