Even though we ARE Nikon lovers,we are NOT affiliated with Nikon Corp. in any way.

English German French

Sign up Login
Home Forums Articles Galleries Recent Photos Contest Help Search News Workshops Shop Upgrade Membership Recommended
members
All members Wiki Contests Vouchers Apps Newsletter THE NIKONIAN™ Magazines Podcasts Fundraising

14th ANPAT - Rocky Mountain National Park & Attendees list


This topic is locked. This message is locked.
jrp

San Pedro Garza GarcĂ­a, MX
38857 posts

Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author
jrp Administrator JRP is one of the co-founders, has in-depth knowledge in various areas. Awarded for his contributions for the Resources Charter Member
Sun 20-Apr-14 10:54 AM | edited Wed 08-Oct-14 08:16 AM by jrp

Ladies and gentlemen:

We are happy to announce our traditional and exciting ....

Annual Nikonians Photo Adventure Trip - ANPAT 14th


WHERE: The Rocky Mountain National Park in Colorado

Click on image to view larger version


WHEN: From Sunday September 28, 2014 (arrival) to Saturday October 4, 2014 (departure)

THEMES/SUBJECTS: Wildlife and Landscape. Lakes, mountains, elk in rut and more.


You can check it out here

The FAQs are posted here

Below the list of registered participants to date, by date:

1. Gary Poole (gpoole) US
2. David Summers (dm1dave) US
3. Ronald Wright (rwwright (US)
4. Lance Levine (llevine) US
5. James L Knighten (emi_fiend) US
6. James C. Eaton (f11) US
7. Ruedi Staehli (ruedi) CH
8. Philip Boggs (Photo_Phil) US
9. James Thackrey (jthackrey) US
10. Steve Al-naama (flyfishaddict) US
11. Preston Moochnek (massulo) US
12. Donald CS Tan (doncstan) US
13. H C van der Steen (henkc) NL
14. Cheong Hon Kee (hk_cheong) SG
15. Hugh Tottle (hughtottle1) GB
16. Robert Kovach (bobjoek) US
17. Patricia Kovach (patk) US
18. Herb Brail (hbrail) US
19. Susan DiCriscio (Scout330) US
20. Carl A Weaver Jr (ov1av8r) US
21. Cherie K Tolliver (CKTOLLIVER) US
22. Ken VanHook (kvanhook) US
23. Jimmy Kang (JiangMX) SG
24. John McGarry (jtmcg) US
25. Greg Karnaze (gregckar) US
26. Daniel Johnsen (dwj) US
27. Bo Stahlbrandt (bgs) SK
28. J. Ramon Palacios (jrp) MX
29. Eric Bowles (ericbowles) US
Attachment#1 (jpg file)

Have a great time :-)
JRP (Founder & Administrator. Mainly at the north-eastern Mexican desert) Gallery, Brief Love Story
Please join the Silver, Gold and Platinum members who help this happen; upgrade.
Check our workshops at the Nikonians Academy and the Nikonians Photo Pro Shop

G