Even though we ARE Nikon lovers,we are NOT affiliated with Nikon Corp. in any way.

English German French

Sign up Login
Home Forums Articles Galleries Recent Photos Contest Help Search News Workshops Shop Upgrade Membership Recommended
All members Wiki Contests Vouchers Apps Newsletter THE NIKONIAN™ Magazines Podcasts Fundraising

Any experience with Luxvisionshop.com?


40 posts

Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author
Starius Registered since 20th Sep 2003
Thu 18-Apr-13 09:09 PM


This is the first post I've made in... well, quite a few years. But I'm back now. My beloved D100 has treated me well, but it's time for an upgrade - largely due to my interests in video production.

I plan on getting a D800 in the near future, and price comparisons on Google Shopping led me to the website: http://luxvisionshop.com/

Does anyone know anything about this retailer? I ask because, some of the pricing seems too good to be true. The D800 price in particular is the lowest I've seen anywhere. I want to just pounce on it, but I am hesitant without any kind of user experience feedback.

Hope some of you might be able to cast a little light on this situation for me.