Even though we ARE Nikon lovers,we are NOT affiliated with Nikon Corp. in any way.



Sign up Login
Home Forums Articles Galleries Members Galleries Master Your Vision Galleries 5Contest Categories 5Winners Galleries 5ANPAT Galleries 5 The Winners Editor's Choice Portfolios Recent Photos Search Contest Info Help News Newsletter Join us Renew membership About us Retrieve password Contact us Contests Vouchers Wiki Apps THE NIKONIAN™ For the press Fundraising Search Help!
More5

General History

The Nikonians beta users

Nikonians wouldn't be what it is today without all of you Beta Users who have helped us throughout the last months (January through April 2000) of beta testing, contributing with ideas, material and filing bug reports.

We, J. Ramón Palacios and Bo Stahlbrandt want to thank you all sincerely for making this the best community on the web for Nikon users!

The Nikonians beta users were

Alan Clifton (AlanC)

Andrew Brosig (brosig)

Ben Poon (benpoon)

Bill Briggs (unklbil)

Bob Petzinger (cobluner)

Bjørn Rørslett (nfoto)

Dan Zimmerman (2yellowdogs)

Doug Dever (f5fstop)

Drew Unger (hummeriah)

Ed Leonard (mooska3)

George Mitev (gemibgr)

Georges Pelpel (gpelpel)

James Jones (jrivesj)

Jeff Dye (Utah)

Jim Guffey (jguffey)

Ken Rockwell (kenrockwell)

Kho King (koh77)

Martin Widmann (Marvin)

Michael Hoffman (michaelhoffman)

Michiel Kamermans (Mikepoison)

Mike Graham (Merlin), R.I.P.

Sarhat Petrosyan (sarhat)

Scott McGrath (smcgrath)

Stefano Crosio (scrosio)

Subhash Solanki (subhash)

Thomas Dall (basilides)

Tony Wayman (Tony Wayman)

Victor Newman (vfnewman)

 

Thank you guys! (we hope we didn't missed anyone of you here).

Additional thanks go out to all the members who did registered and contributed to the community in its first month!
JRP & Bo,
31-May-2000

 

G