Go to a  "printer friendly" view of this message which allow an easy print Printer-friendly copy Go to the page which allows you to send this topic link and a message to a friend Email this topic to a friend
Forums Lobby GET TO KNOW YOUR CAMERA & MASTER IT Nikon D7100, D7000 (Public) topic #22373
View in linear mode

Subject: "Bracketing with D7000" Previous topic | Next topic
Fire Guy Registered since 18th Nov 2012Wed 28-Nov-12 01:25 PM
9 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
"Bracketing with D7000"

US

I'm brand new to Nikonians so not sure if I'm doing anything correctly at the moment! Wondering if the D7000 will allow me to bracket exposures with more than three (3) shots...? Some photogs I know who use other equipment tell their camera to take 5, 7, even 9 shots of the same scene, each with a different shutter speed or aperture or, perhaps even, ISO... It seems to me that my D7000 will only allow me to take three (3) shots... Am I right, or what am I missing...? Cliff Harvey (Fire Guy)

Visit my Nikonians gallery.

Alert Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
Subject Author Message Date ID
Reply message RE: Bracketing with D7000
elec164 Silver Member
28th Nov 2012
Fire Guy
28th Nov 2012
tekneektom Gold Member
28th Nov 2012
Fire Guy
28th Nov 2012
N4TVC Silver Member
28th Nov 2012
Fire Guy
28th Nov 2012
four eighty sparky Silver Member
29th Nov 2012
Fire Guy
29th Nov 2012

elec164 Silver Member Nikonian since 15th Jan 2009Wed 28-Nov-12 01:39 PM
1973 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
#1. "RE: Bracketing with D7000"
In response to Reply # 0

US

Short answer is no, it can only bracket three shots.