Go to a  "printer friendly" view of this message which allow an easy print Printer-friendly copy Go to the page which allows you to send this topic link and a message to a friend Email this topic to a friend
Forums Lobby MASTER YOUR TOOLS - Hardware & Software Digital postprocessing & workflow (Public) Adobe postprocessing software (Public) topic #9637
View in linear mode

Subject: "LR4 - Cannot see my Folders" Previous topic | Next topic
William Symonds Registered since 22nd Jan 2007Sat 22-Dec-12 03:27 AM
1556 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
"LR4 - Cannot see my Folders"
Sat 22-Dec-12 03:28 AM by William Symonds

Bogor, ID

I am a LR 4 newbie, and I am now convinced it is the best tool for my purposes.

And so this morning I attempted to clean up my folders, so I can use LR going forward.

I have dome something and now I cannot see any Folders in the Folder Panel. I know the folders are there as they are in Finder and the Catalog panel shows 500 photos in the Catalog, but all I can see in the Folders Panel in "My Mac 1TB". I cannot drill down any further, no matter what I click.

None of my manuals help, and I am hoping a Nikonian knows the answer.....

How can I see my Folders (please and sorry if this is a dumb question)??

Thank you

W i l l

Nikonian in Bogor, West Java
www.willsymonds.com
www.willsymonds.blogspot.com
http://www.nikonians-images.org/galleries/showgallery.php?cat=500&ppuser=123586

Visit my Nikonians gallery.

Attachment #1, (jpg file)

Alert Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
Subject Author Message Date ID
Reply message RE: LR4 - Cannot see my Folders