Even though we ARE Nikon lovers,we are NOT affiliated with Nikon Corp. in any way.

Sign up Login
Home Forums Articles Galleries News Workshops Shop Recommended
All members Wiki Contests Vouchers Apps Newsletter THE NIKONIAN™ Magazines Podcasts Fundraising

Message on picture preview screen on D3000, please help.


214 posts

Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author
adinis Silver Member Nikonian since 21st Jun 2012
Mon 01-Oct-12 07:39 PM | edited Tue 02-Oct-12 01:02 AM by adinis

I turned on my D3000 after a few months of the camera being off and for some reason I have this message blocking my pictures (see attached picture). I have tried looking into all the menus and I can not seem to find anywhere to disable it. The message come up when I am reviewing all the pictures taken. Please advise.

Click on image to view larger version

Attachment#1 (jpg file)

D7200 | Nikon 35mm f/1.8 | Nikon 55-300mm f/4.5-5.6 VR | Tamron 11-18mm f/4.5-5.6 D |
Tamron 24-70mm f/2.8 Di

Visit my Nikonians gallery.