Go to a  "printer friendly" view of this message which allow an easy print Printer-friendly copy Go to the page which allows you to send this topic link and a message to a friend Email this topic to a friend
Forums Lobby GET TO KNOW YOUR CAMERA & MASTER IT Nikon D5300/D5200/D5100/D5000/D3300/D3200/D3100/D3000 (Public) topic #3601
View in linear mode

Subject: "Lenses for D5100" Previous topic | Next topic
martaafonsa Registered since 29th Apr 2011Fri 29-Apr-11 09:16 PM
1 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
"Lenses for D5100"

PT

Hello,

I am new in the world of photography, so I got myself the new Nikon D5100. I am very happy with the camera so far, so I would like to expand my experiments with new lenses.
Since I have no clue about lenses, I would like to know if there's a list of the available lenses with focus motor (Nikon and third party) as well as your suggestions, keeping in my mind that I have a small budget.....

Your suggestions are much appreciated.

Thanks

Alert Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
Subject Author Message Date ID
Reply message RE: Lenses for D5100
blw Moderator
30th Apr 2011
MEMcD Moderator
30th Apr 2011
ceh5100
27th May 2011
MEMcD Moderator
28th May 2011
ceh5100
28th May 2011
RRRoger Silver Member
29th May 2011
wellsiem
02nd Jun 2011

blw Moderator Awarded for his high level of expertise in various areas Nikonian since 18th Jun 2004Sat 30-Apr-11 03:32 AM
26590 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profileClick to send message via AOL IM
#1. "RE: Lenses for D5100"
In response to Reply # 0

Richmond, US