Go to a  "printer friendly" view of this message which allow an easy print Printer-friendly copy Go to the page which allows you to send this topic link and a message to a friend Email this topic to a friend
Forums Lobby GET TO KNOW YOUR CAMERA & MASTER IT Nikon D5300/D5200/D5100/D5000/D3300/D3200/D3100/D3000 (Public) topic #1486
View in linear mode

Subject: "Nikon D5000 New camera and blurred pictures." Previous topic | Next topic
ladyt Registered since 18th Mar 2010Thu 18-Mar-10 01:50 AM
3 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
"Nikon D5000 New camera and blurred pictures."

US

I'm having a horrible time with my pictures. I'm new to DSLR, and not very computer savvy. Not sure how to post a picture here. My pictures are blurred, well not as crisp as I'd like them to be. I shoot a person modeling my clothing. The entire shoot was a waste of time. I've had some help with setting, but it's just not working. I've read the manual, cover to cover, and I just don't get it. Any help will be greatly appreciated.

Alert Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
Subject Author Message Date ID
Reply message RE: Nikon D5000 New camera and blurred pictures.
jrp Administrator
18th Mar 2010
ladyt
21st Mar 2010
Donald Kahn
21st Mar 2010
ladyt
21st Mar 2010
MEMcD Moderator
22nd Mar 2010
MEMcD Moderator
22nd Mar 2010

jrp Administrator JRP is one of the co-founders, has in-depth knowledge in various areas. Awarded for his contributions for the Resources Charter MemberThu 18-Mar-10 04:00 AM
34626 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
#1. "RE: Nikon D5000 New camera and blurred pictures."
In response to Reply # 0
Thu 18-Mar-10 04:03 AM by jrp

San Pedro Garza García, MX