nikonians

Even though we ARE Nikon lovers,we are NOT affiliated with Nikon Corp. in any way.

| |

Home Forums Articles Galleries News Workshops Shop Recommended
members
All members Wiki Contests Vouchers Apps Newsletter THE NIKONIAN™ Magazines Podcasts Fundraising
Go to a  "printer friendly" view of this message which allow an easy print Print Go to the page which allows you to send this topic link and a message to a friend Email this topic to a friend
Forums Lobby MASTER YOUR VISION Infrared & Ultraviolet (Public) topic #3986
View in linear mode

Subject: "Help required" Previous topic | Next topic
Rohinton_Mehta Silver Member  Mumbai, IN  Nikonian since 16th Feb 2002 Sun 13-Oct-13 01:44 PM
483 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
"Help required"

I am very new to IR photography.

Please comment on my picture – does it look like a proper IR image? Am I missing out on something?

Rohinton

Attachment #1, (jpg file)

Alert Print | Reply | Quote | Top

Replies to this topic
Subject Author Message Date ID
Reply message RE: Help required RAJMiller Gold Member Ribbon awarded for his generous support to the Fundraising Campaign 2014
14th Oct 2013
Reply message RE: Help required Rohinton_Mehta Silver Member
14th Oct 2013
     Reply message RE: Help required RAJMiller Gold Member Ribbon awarded for his generous support to the Fundraising Campaign 2014
15th Oct 2013
16th Oct 2013
               Reply message RE: Help required NanoMeter
17th Oct 2013
17th Oct 2013
18th Oct 2013
                         Reply message RE: Help required ericbowles Moderator Awarded for his in-depth knowledge and high level skills in various areas, especially Landscape and Wildlife Photoghraphy Writer Ribbon awarded for for his article contributions to the community
18th Oct 2013
18th Oct 2013