nikonians

Even though we ARE Nikon lovers,we are NOT affiliated with Nikon Corp. in any way.

| |
Go to a  "printer friendly" view of this message which allow an easy print Printer-friendly copy Go to the page which allows you to send this topic link and a message to a friend Email this topic to a friend
Forums Lobby MULTILINGUAL NIKONIANS Café Filipino (Public) topic #401
View in linear mode

Subject: "Philippine Service Center" Previous topic | Next topic
techram61 Registered since 22nd May 2007Tue 22-May-07 03:16 PM
2 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
"Philippine Service Center"

Tarlac, PH

Hi, Everyone. Just a newbie here. On behalf of all Filipino Nikon users, I just want to post here and air our grievances concerning our petition for a Philippine Nikon Service Center. You see, Nikon sales is slumping here in our country because people choose Canon equipment instead for their many service centers almost in major cities. Furthermore, former Filipino Nikonians are forced to switch to Canon equipment because they have nowhere to run to for qualified services and repairs if they choose Nikon.

I hope and pray Nikonians.org and this respected forum can help your Nikon brothers here in the Philippines by helping us make this urgent and desperate plea reach the desk of the President/CEO of Nikon Japan.

Thank you all!

Alert Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
Subject Author Message Date ID
Reply message RE: Philippine Service Center
avm247 Moderator Awarded for high skills in documentary architecture and aviation photography Donor Ribbon. Awarded for his support to the Fundraising Campaign 2014
22nd May 2007
ryanP
22nd May 2007
paulvincent
31st May 2007
yuriboiblu
03rd Jun 2007
paulvincent
03rd Jun 2007