Go to a  "printer friendly" view of this message which allow an easy print Printer-friendly copy Go to the page which allows you to send this topic link and a message to a friend Email this topic to a friend
Forums Lobby MASTER YOUR TOOLS - Hardware & Software Digital postprocessing & workflow (Public) topic #48490
View in linear mode

Subject: "Your pictures seem to have been done professionally!!!!..." Previous topic | Next topic
plc001 Silver Member Nikonian since 11th Sep 2008Thu 09-Oct-08 12:25 AM
243 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
"Your pictures seem to have been done professionally!!!!!!"

TampaBay, US

So, I take my pics to be printed and the tech question me to see if I was a professional. I figured, great what a compliment, but then she will not sell me my pics!!!!

All I did was crop a family member and put her in a digital background. It was not even that good. But they stated it 'seems professional' and I did not have a copy right release.

Any of you have this issue?

Alert Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
Subject Author Message Date ID
Reply message RE: Your pictures seem to have been done professionally...
jimkelly
09th Oct 2008
Noel Holland Platinum Member
09th Oct 2008
plc001 Silver Member
09th Oct 2008
Ferguson Silver Member
10th Oct 2008
michaelhager
13th Oct 2008
plc001 Silver Member
13th Oct 2008
elcee Silver Member
15th Oct 2008
Ferguson Silver Member
15th Oct 2008
sabre Silver Member
11th Oct 2008
blw Moderator
16th Oct 2008
Ferguson Silver Member
16th Oct 2008
Ferguson Silver Member
16th Oct 2008

jimkelly Registered since 07th Jan 2008Thu 09-Oct-08 01:33 AM
30 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile