nikonians

Even though we ARE Nikon lovers,we are NOT affiliated with Nikon Corp. in any way.

| |
Go to a  "printer friendly" view of this message which allow an easy print Printer-friendly copy Go to the page which allows you to send this topic link and a message to a friend Email this topic to a friend
Forums Lobby MASTER YOUR VISION - BY SPECIALTY Micro, Macro & Close-up (Public) topic #51286
View in linear mode

Subject: "Geranium buds - stacked" Previous topic | Next topic
hnease Silver Member Nikonian since 30th Aug 2012Sun 02-Jun-13 06:22 PM
182 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
"Geranium buds - stacked"

Germantown, US

This is my first attempt at stacking. This is a salmon geranium budding out. Shot with d7000, nikkor 105 micro, gitzo tripod, manual focus adjustment, stack of 15 images using Helicon focus.

thanks

howard

Visit my Nikonians gallery.

Attachment #1, (jpg file)

Alert Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
Subject Author Message Date ID
Reply message RE: Geranium buds - stacked
AartPapaya Silver Member
02nd Jun 2013
hnease Silver Member
02nd Jun 2013
BSchirm Gold Member Laureate Ribbon awarded for winning in the Best of Nikonians 2013 images Photo Contest
11th Jun 2013
BSchirm Gold Member Laureate Ribbon awarded for winning in the Best of Nikonians 2013 images Photo Contest
11th Jun 2013
hnease Silver Member
11th Jun 2013
hnease Silver Member
02nd Jun 2013
AartPapaya Silver Member
03rd Jun 2013
hnease Silver Member
03rd Jun 2013
TEITZY Silver Member Awarded for the continuous and generous sharing of his high level expertise and his always encouraging comments, most notably in the macro and sports forums.
11th Jun 2013
hnease Silver Member
11th Jun 2013