Go to a  "printer friendly" view of this message which allow an easy print Printer-friendly copy Go to the page which allows you to send this topic link and a message to a friend Email this topic to a friend
Forums Lobby MASTER YOUR VISION - BY SPECIALTY Landscape (Public) topic #73545
View in linear mode

Subject: "Niagara Falls" Previous topic | Next topic
samrothstein Registered since 09th Mar 2013Mon 29-Apr-13 02:01 PM
21 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
"Niagara Falls"

Chicago, US

Had a wonderful vacation in Niagara Falls two weeks ago. There were many wonderful photo opportunities, and this was my first trip using a DSLR. I'm quite new to the photography world, but here are some shots I'm happy with.

A view of the American Falls from the Oakes Garden Theater

The American Falls lit up at night

The rest of the trip can be viewed in my Flickr gallery here http://www.flickr.com/photos/60038894@N00/sets/72157633347135778/

Alert Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
Subject Author Message Date ID
Reply message RE: Niagara Falls
Asgard Administrator
30th Apr 2013
samrothstein
01st May 2013
jdroach Platinum Member
06th May 2013
samrothstein
07th May 2013
jdroach Platinum Member
08th May 2013

Asgard Administrator He is your Chief Guardian Angel at the Helpdesk and knows a lot about a lot Nikonian since 07th Apr 2004Tue 30-Apr-13 10:42 PM
50004 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
#1. "RE: Niagara Falls"
In response to Reply # 0

East Frisia, DE

Not bad for a first trip with a DSLR

Gerold - Nikonian in East Frisia
Eala Freya Fresena

samrothstein Registered since 09th Mar 2013Wed 01-May-13 01:46 AM