Go to a  "printer friendly" view of this message which allow an easy print Printer-friendly copy Go to the page which allows you to send this topic link and a message to a friend Email this topic to a friend
Forums Lobby MASTER YOUR TOOLS - Hardware & Software Nikon Speedlights & Lighting topic #62476
View in linear mode

Subject: "studio setup help needed" Previous topic | Next topic
ChrisPrattPD Registered since 20th Oct 2013Tue 19-Nov-13 11:43 AM
23 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
"studio setup help needed"

US

Looking to setup a simple studio in a large unused room in my house. I'm pretty new to flash photography so am looking for some guidance on a decent starter style kit.
I will not be doing these for money at this point...rather for me to master the craft.

I am also on a pretty tight budget

Alert Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
Subject Author Message Date ID
Reply message RE: studio setup help needed
luckyphoto Gold Member
19th Nov 2013
ChrisPrattPD
19th Nov 2013
MEMcD Moderator
19th Nov 2013
ChrisPrattPD
19th Nov 2013
MEMcD Moderator
20th Nov 2013
ChrisPrattPD
20th Nov 2013
ChrisPrattPD
20th Nov 2013
MEMcD Moderator
21st Nov 2013
MEMcD Moderator
21st Nov 2013
ChrisPrattPD
21st Nov 2013
benveniste Moderator
20th Nov 2013
ChrisPrattPD
20th Nov 2013
benveniste Moderator
21st Nov 2013
jherrel Silver Member
21st Nov 2013
bens0472
27th Nov 2013

luckyphoto Gold Member Nikonian since 27th Dec 2010Tue 19-Nov-13 01:03 PM
795 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
#1. "RE: studio setup help needed"
In response to Reply # 0

Port Charlotte, US