Go to a  "printer friendly" view of this message which allow an easy print Printer-friendly copy Go to the page which allows you to send this topic link and a message to a friend Email this topic to a friend
Forums Lobby MASTER YOUR TOOLS - Hardware & Software Nikon Speedlights & Lighting topic #60241
View in linear mode

Subject: "SB 700 or SB 910, that is the question." Search result list | Previous match | Next match
LuxLux Registered since 29th Oct 2012Sun 16-Dec-12 02:59 PM
12 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
"SB 700 or SB 910, that is the question."

Montville, NJ, US

I am a beginner for using flashlight, I normally do not like Flashlight results, as it is so harsh, until yesterday, I realize that using combined flashlights make portraits so much better in indoor.
Now the question become what model should I get for my Nikon D800? Is there any compelling reasons that I must get SB910 instead of SB700?

Can someone share some light with me? Thanks!

Alert Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
Subject Author Message Date ID
Reply message RE: SB 700 or SB 910, that is the question.
gbowen Gold Member
16th Dec 2012
LuxLux
18th Dec 2012
LuxLux
18th Dec 2012
J_Harris Silver Member
16th Dec 2012
LuxLux
18th Dec 2012
J_Harris Silver Member
18th Dec 2012
blw Moderator
16th Dec 2012
ctadin Silver Member
17th Dec 2012
LuxLux
18th Dec 2012
LuxLux
18th Dec 2012
blw Moderator
18th Dec 2012
hnagy
10th May 2013

gbowen Gold Member Nikonian since 31st Mar 2011Sun 16-Dec-12 05:14 PM
1111 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
#1. "RE: SB 700 or SB 910, that is the question."
In response to Reply # 0

Canton, US