Go to a  "printer friendly" view of this message which allow an easy print Printer-friendly copy Go to the page which allows you to send this topic link and a message to a friend Email this topic to a friend
Forums Lobby MASTER YOUR TOOLS - Hardware & Software Nikon Speedlights & Lighting topic #58432
View in linear mode

Subject: "SB-700 as Master and SB-26 as Slave on D7000?" Previous topic | Next topic
BokehBo Registered since 29th Mar 2012Sat 19-May-12 08:19 PM
2 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
"SB-700 as Master and SB-26 as Slave on D7000?"

Decatur, US

I am brand new to flash. I have a SB-700 and would like to set it up as an on-camera master and use a SB-26 as a slave. Is it possible? Or do both flashes have to be SB-700s?

Visit my Nikonians gallery.

Alert Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
Subject Author Message Date ID
Reply message RE: SB-700 as Master and SB-26 as Slave on D7000?
blw Moderator
19th May 2012
NenBikonian
22nd May 2012
cooper101
15th Jan 2013
blw Moderator
15th Jan 2013
NenBikonian
16th Jan 2013
MattF Silver Member
18th Jan 2013
MEMcD Moderator
18th Jan 2013

blw Moderator Awarded for his high level of expertise in various areas Nikonian since 18th Jun 2004Sat 19-May-12 11:08 PM
26714 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profileClick to send message via AOL IM
#1. "RE: SB-700 as Master and SB-26 as Slave on D7000?"
In response to Reply # 0

Richmond, US