Go to a  "printer friendly" view of this message which allow an easy print Printer-friendly copy Go to the page which allows you to send this topic link and a message to a friend Email this topic to a friend
Forums Lobby MASTER YOUR TOOLS - Hardware & Software Digital postprocessing & workflow (Public) Nikon & Nikonians Imaging Software (Public) topic #5697
View in linear mode

Subject: "digitising Tablet and Capture NX2" Previous topic | Next topic
wingocup2 Registered since 03rd Mar 2011Fri 04-Mar-11 12:18 AM
2 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
"digitising Tablet and Capture NX2"

AU

I am new to digital photography and the use of the software to improve on the photos. I am about to buy a digitising pad to use with Capture NX2 .
Does anyone know which make of digitising pad that Capture NX2 would support.

Thank you

Wing

Alert Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
Subject Author Message Date ID
Reply message RE: digitising Tablet and Capture NX2
JonK Moderator
04th Mar 2011
sevtcard Silver Member
04th Mar 2011
nwcs Silver Member
04th Mar 2011
robsb Platinum Member
05th Mar 2011
FE Fan Silver Member
05th Mar 2011
robsb Platinum Member
06th Mar 2011
wingocup2
06th Mar 2011

JonK Moderator Awarded for his high level skills and in-depth knowledge in various areas, such as Wildlife, Landscape and Stage Photography Nikonian since 03rd Jul 2004Fri 04-Mar-11 12:49 AM
4200 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
#1. "RE: digitising Tablet and Capture NX2"
In response to Reply # 0

New York, US

I'm pretty sure that any Wacom tablet will work with NX2. In fact, I think I've seen YouTube videos. Try Googling "Wacom" and "NX2".

Jon Kandel