nikonians

Even though we ARE Nikon lovers,we are NOT affiliated with Nikon Corp. in any way.

| |
Go to a  "printer friendly" view of this message which allow an easy print Print Go to the page which allows you to send this topic link and a message to a friend Email this topic to a friend
Forums Lobby MASTER YOUR TOOLS - Hardware & Software Digital postprocessing & workflow (Public) Nikon & Nikonians Imaging Software (Public) topic #5537
View in linear mode

Subject: "2 problems with CNX2" Previous topic | Next topic
amicheleg Registered since 18th Feb 2011Mon 21-Feb-11 12:26 AM
3 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profile
"2 problems with CNX2"

US

I'm just learning CNX2, really liking it so far, but have combed the manual unsuccessfully for these 2 problems:
1. I can't remove pictures from the browser--they've already been saved once, but I wanted to recheck something.
2. I also can't load pics into the browser. I have some grayed-oput folders showing that won't open, and when I go the the list and select a folder, that won't open either. I'm stuck!

Michele

Alert Print | Reply | Quote | Top

Replies to this topic

robsb Platinum Member Fellow Ribbon awarded for his expertise in CNX2 and his always amicable and continuous efforts to help members Laureate Ribbon awarded for winning in the Best of Nikonians 2013 images Photo Contest Donor Ribbon awarded for his enthusiastic and repeated support to the Fundraising Campaign 2014 Nikonian since 23rd Aug 2006Mon 21-Feb-11 07:07 AM
13477 posts Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin    Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profileClick to send message via AOL IM
#1. "RE: 2 problems with CNX2"
In response to Reply # 0

San Jose, US

Michele: