I have my two memory cards set to backup. When I delete a few photos, I don't see them in the camera. When I download from the camera, I see my deleted photos. Guess when you delete, it's for only one slot?Using MS scanner/download
Visit my Nikonians gallery.
Copyright © Nikonians 2000, 2014
All Rights Reserved
Nikonians®, NikoScope® and NikoniansAcademy™ are trademarks owned by Nikonians.org.
Nikon®, Nikonos® and Nikkor® are registered trademarks of Nikon Corporation.